The most beautiful plate in the whole world, so far.

Tonight me and the family is invited to a dinner at one of the familys friends home. After that a friend of my (the cousin of the kids) will pick me up and I will party with him and his friends in Montpellier! First party in France! Finally.


Here are some pictures I've forgot to publish, from this week:

Bingoo!!!!! I won a half of turkey on lotto last weekend!! It was fun!
But I didn't get the turkey because they couldn't split the turkey in two..(I wasn't the only one who won).


There were a lot of people in a big room playing lotto.


Here is the middle child. We rode the "spark cyklarna" for a while along the "river" (that tiny thing with water in the middle).

Here are some pictures of some houses along the river that I like. I can't wait to see how the city looks like in the summer!
 


This is the most beautiful plate I've ever seen in my whole life.

I love to use it.


This is what I see when I'm sitting on the bus to and from Montpellier.


Sometimes there is a person who plays music at the trums in Montpellier.
I really love when they do that!!!
Here is a short taste of it.

Isn't it lovely!?^^ Gives you a good french feeling.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0