Pyrenées 2000

My christmas was awsome. I was afraid that I would miss my family very much, but I didnt.
At the christmas week, siblings and cousins to this family came here and celebrated christmas with us. It was really nice. I really liked the cousins of the kids, they made my week. Without them I would have missed sweden.

The new year week was ok. Me and my au pair family went to pyrenéerna and went skiing.
I really love to ski! Ive missed it soo much! When I return to sweden I have to ski more often.
The weather in pyrenéerna was most of the time good. In the beginning there were people skiing in just t-shirt!
But this week was nothing more than ok. I missed my family and friends very much! It was hard, and I was always looking after the kids so I didn't had much time for myself.

At the new years eve I was alone with five kids in a hotell room. When the time was 00:00 I was alone with an eight year old girl with fever. I made her the smallest origami flower ever.
The other kids had went to their parents (who were at the restaurant eating a beautiful new years dinner), but the eight year old girl was sick so she didn't want to go to the restaurant. I understand her. 
But I thought, you can't leave a sick child alone at the new year!! So I stayed with her.


As you see, It wasnt that much snow there... Just fakesnow!
 
Beautiful view.


Coolingen själv da.

We went to pyrenées with another family that had two kids, he on the picture and another boy. the girl is one of the kids im taking care of, the 10 year old girl. :)
We and the girls dad mabe a snowman in the forest. We called him Nicola because he is short, just like their cousin Nicola.

Isn't he charming??;)

My meal at the new years eve. IIIITS AWSOOOME! <3
And at the picture below is my dessert. A speciality of pyrenées. Also really good!


Some cute village i saw at the way to the car, after we had took a bath in some hot pools.
The mom in the family and the two youngest kids in the left side at the picture;)


Well now is the 'new year poster' finish x) FINALLY! hehe..


Kommentarer
Postat av: Kerstin Fransson

Även om det är "fake snö" så har du åkt mer än mej som ändå har real snööö överallt...

2011-01-15 @ 18:01:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0