Marry making

im inlove with a fairytale.. an cafe.

Miku:
"I'm not as strong a person as everyone thinks I am, I become sad easier than everyone, to be frank, every day I take medicine for depression and fight the illness. I don't really know if I should rely on medicine, but if I don't take it, I get scared to talk to people, get dizzy if I walk through crowded streets, and a cold sweat follows. So even though I think so myself, I end up saying a lot of stupid things. I think I'm already doing that now..."

:'( Love you <3

This is Teruki.
Today I went to the dentist a little before noon. When they were going to take an X-ray, they told me to take off my piercings, but I asked "do I need to take off all of this...?" and I lifted my hair and showed my whole ear. And the person said "Oh...(・_・;) Hm~, please wait a moment..." and the assistant went off somewhere. When I listened in closely, they were talking in the back saying...

Doctor "We need him to take off all his piercings~. Because it'll bother the tooth X-ray~"
Assistant "Yeah, but the thing is, it's really crazy..."
Doctor "what is?"
Assistant "He has a lot on..."
Doctor "what do you mean by 'a lot'?'
Assistant "it's just...there so much I don't even know..."
The doctor appears.
Doctor "Good morning Nagata san~. Umm~ about the piercings~"

I quickly show him a glimpse.
Doctor "Oh wow...Ok, let's just take off the bottom half then..."
Nagata "I'm...sorry"

I took off my piercings while being stared at by all kinds of people...

In the evening, we had an interview and meeting at the company office. We also roughly decided on the set list for the Japan tour, but I'm already getting really excited! I'm really looking forward to it~. I want to hurry up and go into rehearsals☆

Good night.

jag har alltid viljat fånga på bild när bou gör denna min. <3
så sjukt söt!!!!

åh älska! dom är så söta i denna video!!

jag älskar när teruki ler! <3

Kanon är sexig. han gör alltid sånna sexiga miner xD <3

Butt from Kanon

For some strange reason, after I get out of bath and finish drying my body with a towel, I always slap my butt

I don't even know myself, if it's because I want to feel

Refreshed (・∀・) and clean, but I always slap my butt

min bakgrund för tillfället<3

videos: Natsu koi<3Natsu GAME
merry making
tekesuta kousen

 

jag tog egentligen runt 70 bilder, men jag valde att inte lägga ut alla här.. iaf inte nu XP
om ni undrar så är det utklipp från några av medlemmarna i an cafe's dagböcker jag klippt in lite varstans ^^ (dom kursiva engelska texterna)


Kommentarer
Postat av: linnea

alltså han var hel cp, han och mamma började yyp snacka sex med mig å allt, sen klämde han ut den kommentaren xD

2009-10-24 @ 01:59:51
URL: http://goddamnmaddog.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0