Me

Sometimes it feels like im an alien. Someone that is totally diffrent, and act like if I would come from a diffrent planet. And im only in France.
Im afraid to change personality. Sure it's good to change a bit but I like the person I am. I don't wanna change, but maby I have no other choice. Sometimes it feels that I've moved to Japan or Turkey, or another totally diffrent country.
Maby im just easily effected?
Soon I will buy bread. Eat. Drive to Gignac. Take the bus to Montpellier and have a french lesson. Drive back to Aniane. Work. Scream. Sleep.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kerstin Fransson

Alien?? Ja det är en ny erfarenhet förståss att känna sej som det. På gott och ont. Jag tolkar det som du på ont.Du fixar det också även om det kan kännas drygt ibland.Tänk vilka erfarenheter du får. Tänk på alla som gillar dej därnere. När jag var i Frankrike tänkte jag att jag var därnere frivilligt i varje fall och kommer att åka hem igen så småningom. Jag tänkte på alla flyktingar som var tvingade att flytta och inte kunde åka hem.Du är stark gumman. Tänker på dej och skickar en kram!!

2011-01-14 @ 18:10:04
Postat av: Sis

jag tycker du ska uppdatera bluggän :(

2011-01-18 @ 19:01:49
URL: http://goddamnma....
Postat av: Y@nn

Well, I feel sorry you are experiencing such a situation, well that's what we call a culture shock. You'll get much better after a few months. Try to socialize with people who attend the french course, organize something with them like lunchtime or culture thing (cooking, drawing, painting, etc..), be creative. :)



You are lucky to work as an aupair in the Languedoc Roussilon region, there is a lot to see around. Get the most of it and don't think about the negative side of things but the POSITIVE ones.



Cheers!

2011-02-07 @ 14:52:45
Postat av: Johanna

Det var förra helgen. vi hade mycket trevligt men både jag och Nadine konstaterade att om du var där skulle allt vara så mycket bättre! saknar dig!!!

skriv lite mer i bloggen hörru!

PUSS

2011-02-17 @ 12:41:59
URL: http://cassiopeiia.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0